null Skip to main content

Reviews

Reviews

Average Rating
4.7

Total Reviews: 35

30
2
2
1
0

Genuine Feedback, Every Time

Each review comes from verified Main Floral buyers. Managed by the unbiased epicFlowers.com, we ensure unaltered, authentic reviews, with changes only upon direct customer request.

July 10, 2024

★★★★★
Michael Wieland

"Wow! An extraordinary experience, for sure. I live full time in Mexico and still have relatives in Anoka. Challenges abound when trying to order anything from so far away. Well, not with Main Floral. Recommended by my niece, I thought I’d give their online ordering service a try. That alone was easy and fast. Next morning, the day of delivery, I realized I’d forgotten to mention who had gifted the bouquet. Megan answered my call and cheerfully made it right. Megan also personally delivered the flowers to my brother. The bouquet was stunning. Whenever flowers are called-for, Main Floral will be my go-to experts. Many thanks to The Main Team!."

Epic Verified Review

July 10, 2024

★★★★★
Schmidt

"Beautiful arrangement!."

Epic Verified Review

June 17, 2024

★★★★★
Josh Y.

"Outstanding."

Epic Verified Review

June 12, 2024

★★★★★
Candice

"The flowers were beautiful and the delivery was on time! Thank you."

Epic Verified Review

June 05, 2024

★★★★★
Jennifer Viscomi

"A huge thank you for a wonderful job. Great selections, easy website for ordering and quick delivery. And the added surprise of seeing a picture of the flowers before they were delivered was awesome!! Will definitely use again.."

Epic Verified Review

May 24, 2024

★★★★★
Julie Ingleman

"Excellent service and quality."

Epic Verified Review

May 09, 2024

★★★★★
Matthew Benson

"???."

Epic Verified Review

May 09, 2024

★★★★
Michelle Gruby

"I wish there weren't carnations in this bouquet, I was hoping for another Gerber daisy or tulip instead, otherwise it looks pretty!."

Epic Verified Review

May 08, 2024

★★★★★
Nancy Loitz

"I couldn't be happier with the flowers I ordered for my sister's birthday. How thoughtful of them to send me a photo of the arrangement before it was delivered! It looked exactly like the photo on their website. I will definitely order from them again.."

Epic Verified Review

May 08, 2024

★★★★★
Christie

"Beautiful flowers, my mother was overjoyed. I have used your shop before and every delivery went well.."

Epic Verified Review

May 08, 2024

★★★★
DON JOHNSON

"THEY ARE GORGEOUS. THANKS, DON."

Epic Verified Review

May 06, 2024

★★☆☆☆
Estelle McLean

"You delivered the second bouquet to the wrong party.."

Epic Verified Review

May 06, 2024

★★★★★
Stephanie Gordon

"Stunning arrangement, and excellent service!."

Epic Verified Review

May 02, 2024

★★★★★
Kristi

"Beautiful Plant and super quick delivery. Love shopping local!!."

Epic Verified Review

May 01, 2024

★★★☆☆
Deb Peterson

"Name of the arrangement is Orange you glad. My friend loves Orange. You changed the vase to purple. Not cool.."

Epic Verified Review

April 30, 2024

★★★★★
Debbie Muraski

"A beautiful arrangement, delivered quickly and without issue.."

Epic Verified Review

April 22, 2024

★★★★★
Amber Huffman

"Beautiful arrangement and great customer service.."

Epic Verified Review

April 19, 2024

★★★★★
Melissa Nowak

"Main Street Floral is my go-to florist for gorgeous, high quality arrangements that last. We always get compliments on our floral gifts from here, I wouldn’t order from anywhere else!."

Epic Verified Review

April 19, 2024

★★★★★
janelle schwen

"Beautiful arrangement for my sister in the hospital. Thank you......"

Epic Verified Review

April 19, 2024

★★★★★
Marty

"Great product and service."

Epic Verified Review

April 16, 2024

★★★★★
Stacy W

"They always do such a wonderful job and have nice fresh flowers. This is exactly what I needed with a last minute order and it was lovely and perfect!."

Epic Verified Review

April 16, 2024

★★★★★
Colleen Jokinen

"My Aunt raved about the flowers, couldn’t say enough, about the gorgeous arrangment! Thank you!!."

Epic Verified Review

April 11, 2024

★★★★★
Deborah Peterson

"Always great selection and great service-thank you!."

Epic Verified Review

April 11, 2024

★★★★★
DoubleD

"Lovely contemporary orange floral arrangement delivered same day! Even called to ensure she got them from front entry when no one had answered door at delivery! My go-to florist now!."

Epic Verified Review

April 08, 2024

★★★★★
Stephanie

"Beautiful!!."

Epic Verified Review

April 08, 2024

★★★★★
Kristin Schlegel

"They always do such a beautiful job!."

Epic Verified Review

April 08, 2024

★★★★★
Kelly

"The flowers were beautiful and my friend had her flowers delivered in less than 24 hours!."

Epic Verified Review

April 04, 2024

★★★★★
Becky

"You always do a wonderful job. Florist pick and it's beautiful! The birthday girl loves them!! Thank you for another beautiful arrangement."

Epic Verified Review

March 27, 2024

★★★☆☆
Barbara Lewis

"Thank you, it was nice, however rather bare in front.."

Epic Verified Review

March 27, 2024

★★★★★
Anthony Criscitelli

"You did it again! The recipient of the bouquet was very, very pleased with the beautiful arrangement . It was especially welcome in the face of this early spring snow storm. Thanks for your always-sterling service…and Happy Easter!."

Epic Verified Review

March 26, 2024

★★★★★
Matt

"The flowers and service are always exceptional!."

Epic Verified Review

March 26, 2024

★★★★★
Paulette Siedow

"The arrangement was stunning and beautiful from all sides. I was very impressed with the email I received prior to delivery with a picture of the flowers being sent to my friend from me. It was great to see what I was sending!."

Epic Verified Review

March 26, 2024

★★★★★
Jessica Birkmeier

"Beautiful bouquet was delivered. Our delivery man and the store manager went out of their way to help us deliver elsewhere after our friend was kept in the hospital longer than we expected. Later they followed up with me to confirm everything worked out.."

Epic Verified Review

March 23, 2024

★★★★★
Alexis

"Ordered tulips for my mother's birthday. Arrangement was full of color and different stages of blooms. I will absolutely order again."

Epic Verified Review

March 21, 2024

★★★★★
Achieve Services- Traci Stoa

"Thank you for the beautiful arrangement you created. One of our employees lost their father and they absolutely loved and appreciated the flowers.."

Epic Verified Review

4.8

Google

Customer Reviews